Short Lets in Sligo

Sligo map

Sligo (Shligeach) is a county located in the province of Connacht in the west of Ireland. Sligo is bordered Mayo, Roscommon and Leitrim. Sligo has a population of 60,894 people. The main town of Sligo is Sligo town, other towns in Sligo include Ballymote, Inishcrone, Tubbercurry, Strandhill, Collooney and Rosses Point.

Right now, we have over serviced apartments in Sligo, 4 short term apartments in Sligo and 1 short term houses to rent in Sligo. Subscribe now for the latest availability of short lets in our Sligo Short Term Lettings RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader. You can also view all currently available Sligo Short Lets.

Short Term Properties Available in Sligo