Short Lets in Kerry

Kerry map

County Kerry (Chiarraí) known as "The Kingdom" is located in the south west of Ireland in the province of Munster. Kerry is bordered by County Limerick to the east and County Cork to the south-east. Tralee is the principal town in Kerry, other major towns within Kerry include Killarney, Listowel, Dingle and Castleisland. The Lakes of Killarney, an area of outstanding natural beauty, are located in Killarney National Park in Kerry.

Right now, we have over serviced apartments in Kerry, 0 short term apartments in Kerry and 2 short term houses to rent in Kerry. Subscribe now for the latest availability of short lets in our Kerry Short Term Lettings RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader. You can also view all currently available Kerry Short Lets.

Short Term Properties Available in Kerry