Short Lets in Armagh

Armagh map

Armagh (Ard Mhacha) also known as the "Orchard County" is a county located in Ulster in the north east of Ireland. It is the smallest of the six counties that form Northern Ireland. Armagh borders with the counties Down, Tyrone, Louth and Monaghan. The main towns in Armagh are Armagh, Lurgan and Portadown.

Right now, we have over serviced apartments in Armagh, 0 short term apartments in Armagh and 1 short term houses to rent in Armagh. Subscribe now for the latest availability of short lets in our Armagh Short Term Lettings RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader. You can also view all currently available Armagh Short Lets.

Short Term Properties Available in Armagh