Share in Sligo

Sligo map

Sligo (Shligeach) is a county located in the province of Connacht in the west of Ireland. Sligo is bordered Mayo, Roscommon and Leitrim. Sligo has a population of 60,894 people. The main town of Sligo is Sligo town, other towns in Sligo include Ballymote, Inishcrone, Tubbercurry, Strandhill, Collooney and Rosses Point.

Search for rooms for rent in house shares across Sligo on The main Sligo towns and areas can be seen on the Google map to help you get an overview of the county. We have all the latest house shares from people in Sligo just like you, sort by rent, rental area and single/double bedroom.

Right now, we have 7 single rooms for rent in Sligo, 21 double rooms for rent in Sligo, 1 twin rooms and 2 shared rooms. Subscribe now to the latest house share properties released to the market in our Sligo House Share RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader.

Below is a full list of all the areas in Sligo that have available rooms to rent sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Sligo Shared Accommodation.

Rooms Available to Share in Sligo