Share in Armagh

Armagh map

Armagh (Ard Mhacha) also known as the "Orchard County" is a county located in Ulster in the north east of Ireland. It is the smallest of the six counties that form Northern Ireland. Armagh borders with the counties Down, Tyrone, Louth and Monaghan. The main towns in Armagh are Armagh, Lurgan and Portadown.

Search for rooms for rent in house shares across Armagh on The main Armagh towns and areas can be seen on the Google map to help you get an overview of the county. We have all the latest house shares from people in Armagh just like you, sort by rent, rental area and single/double bedroom.

Right now, we have 0 single rooms for rent in Armagh, 0 double rooms for rent in Armagh, 0 twin rooms and 0 shared rooms. Subscribe now to the latest house share properties released to the market in our Armagh House Share RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader.

Below is a full list of all the areas in Armagh that have available rooms to rent sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Armagh Shared Accommodation.

Rooms Available to Share in Armagh

Sorry, there are currently no share available in Armagh