Holiday Homes in Sligo

Sligo map

Sligo (Shligeach) is a county located in the province of Connacht in the west of Ireland. Sligo is bordered Mayo, Roscommon and Leitrim. Sligo has a population of 60,894 people. The main town of Sligo is Sligo town, other towns in Sligo include Ballymote, Inishcrone, Tubbercurry, Strandhill, Collooney and Rosses Point.

Search for holiday homes across Sligo on The main Sligo towns and areas can be seen across on the Google map to help you get an overview of the county. We have a great selection of the vacation rentals in Sligo, sort by rent, rental area and number of people who will be staying in the property.

Right now, we have 1 holiday homes in Sligo. Subscribe now for the latest availability of self catering accommodation in our Sligo Holiday Homes RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader.

Below is a full list of all the areas in that have available holiday homes sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Sligo Holiday Homes.

Holiday Homes Available in Sligo