Holiday Homes in Kerry

Kerry map

County Kerry (Chiarraí) known as "The Kingdom" is located in the south west of Ireland in the province of Munster. Kerry is bordered by County Limerick to the east and County Cork to the south-east. Tralee is the principal town in Kerry, other major towns within Kerry include Killarney, Listowel, Dingle and Castleisland. The Lakes of Killarney, an area of outstanding natural beauty, are located in Killarney National Park in Kerry.

Find self catering accommodation in Kerry on Search through our large database of holiday homes and vacation rentals in Kerry using our easy-to-use property search tools. You can filter the results by number of bedrooms, the weekly rental price and the area in Kerry where you would like to stay.

Right now, we have 42 holiday homes in Kerry. Subscribe now for the latest availability of self catering accommodation in our Kerry Holiday Homes RSS feed using your favourite RSS reader.

Below is a full list of all the areas in that have available holiday homes sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Kerry Holiday Homes.

Holiday Homes Available in Kerry